Ofertas Educativas

Programas

Alianzas y acreditaciones
Icetex_
Fondo_nacional_ahorrro_fna
sdlakd
SPC LOGOO
EDEX
Contacto
(57) 1 750 80 27
Skype: marketing.edex
marketing@edex.com.co
Carrera 11 # 82-38 Of. 201
Edificio Andino.
Bogotá
Horarios: Lunes a Viernes 7am a 7pm y Sábados de 9am a 12m
(57) 300 649 88 21
Skype: medellin_193
medellin@edex.com.co
Calle 8 # 43C-29
Barrio Astorga El Poblado.
Medellín
Horarios: Lunes a Viernes 8am a 6pm y Sábados de 9am a 12m
(57) 301 785 27 47
Skype: cali_615
cali@edex.com.co
Avenida 5N # 21-22
Barrio Versalles.
Cali
Horarios: Lunes a Viernes 8am a 6pm y Sábados de 9am a 12m

(57) 301 720 35 76
Skype: manizalesedexcolombia
manizales@edex.com.co
Carrera 23 # 62-39
Edificio Capitalia
Manizales
Horarios: Lunes a Viernes 8am a 6pm y Sábados de 9am a 12m
(57) 304 615 62 39
Skype: edexbucaramanga
bucaramanga@edex.com.co
Calle 50 # 28-25 Piso 5
Centro Empresarial Sotomayor
Bucaramanga
Horarios: Lunes a Viernes 9am a 7pm y Sábados de 9am a 1pm
(61) (0) 490 033 264
Skype: australia@edex.com.co
australia@edex.com.co
408/203 New South Head Rd
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Australia
Horarios: Lunes a Viernes 8am a 6pm

(56) 2 2234 9110
Skype: chile@edex.com.co
chile@edex.com.co
Luis Thayer Ojeda 0130 Ofi. 1105
Providencia
Santiago de Chile
Horarios: Lunes a Viernes 8am a 6pm

(+502) 4699 5990
Skype: edexguatemala
guatemala@edex.com.co
8 Avenida #17-50 Zona 10
Edificio Nook
Ciudad de Guatemala
Horarios: Lunes a Viernes 8am a 6pm

(+503) 7005 5541
Skype: elsalvador_64
elsalvador@edex.com.co
Calle Llama del Bosque, Ofi. 6-06 
Edificio Avante 
El Salvador
Horarios: Lunes a Viernes 8am a 6pm

(34) 695 76 15 88
Skype: dacademica.edex
spain@edex.com.co
Ibercenter Azca, Plaza
Carlos Trías Bertrán 4 – 28020
Madrid – España
Horarios: Lunes a Viernes 9am a 6pm